Advanced Search
 

Add Best Comp

Add comparable title

Remove comparable title

Sourcebooks Complete Catalogue Oct 2016

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
more
  • Sales Rights

    For sale with exclusive rights in: CA
  • Supply Detail

    Distributor: Raincoast Book Distribution Limited Supplies to:CA Availability: Available Excluding:Nov 18, 2020 On Sale Date:Sep 25, 2015 Carton Quantity:32 $14.99 CAD
  • Catalogues

My Secret to Tell
By (author): Natalie D. Richards
9781492615712 Paperback, Trade English Age (years) from 14 - 17 YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Thrillers & Suspense Sep 25, 2015
$14.99 CAD
Active 5.65 x 8.19 x 0.85 in | 350 gr 320 pages Sourcebooks Sourcebooks Fire

"As addictive as it is unpredictable."—Natasha Preston, New York Times bestselling author of The Twin and The Cellar

From Natalie D. Richards, the bestselling author of YA psychological thriller books, comes a romance suspense story about a girl who helps the boy next door—but he might be dangerous, perfect for fans of Megan Miranda and Karen McManus.

Emerson May is "the good girl." She's the perfect daughter, the caring friend, the animal shelter volunteer. But when her best friend's brother breaks into her room, his hands covered in blood, she doesn't scream or call the cops. Because when Deacon smiles at her, Emmie doesn't want to be good...

The whole town believes notorious troublemaker Deacon is guilty of assaulting his father. Only Emmie knows a secret that could set him free. But if she follows her heart, she could be trusting a killer...

You can't always trust the boy next door.

Perfect for readers who want:

  • Teenage mystery books
  • Page-turning romance
  • Edge-of-your-seat twists

Also by Natalie D. Richards:
Five Total Strangers
Six Months Later
Gone Too Far
One Was Lost
We All Fall Down
What You Hide

Praise for My Secret to Tell:
"Brimming with suspense and intrigue."—Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls
"[R]eaders who enjoy heavy doses of psychological and romantic tension will not be disappointed."—VOYA
"Plenty of fun and plenty to relate to in this coming-of-age romance with an adrenaline rush."—Kirkus Reviews

After years as a professional paper-pusher, NATALIE D. RICHARDS decided to trade in reality for a life writing YA fiction. She lives in Ohio (Go Bucks!) with her husband, three children, and a ridiculously furry dog named Yeti. This is her second novel. Visit her on Twitter @natdrichards or at nataliedrichards.com.

of 2918

Also Available

Gone Too Far Natalie D. Richards 9781402285547 $14.99 CAD Jan 05, 2015
Six Months Later Natalie D. Richards 9781402285516 $15.99 CAD Oct 01, 2013

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.