Add Best Comp

Add comparable title

Remove comparable title

Sourcebooks Complete Catalogue Oct 2016

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
more
One Was Lost
By (author): Natalie D. Richards
9781492615743 Paperback, Trade English Age (years) from 14 - 17 YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Thrillers & Suspense Sep 30, 2016
$15.99 CAD
Active 5.5 x 8.25 x 0.82 in | 350 gr 320 pages Sourcebooks Sourcebooks Fire

From Natalie D. Richards, the bestselling author of teen suspense books, comes a pulse-pounding thriller about a group of teenagers being hunted through the woods, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Karen McManus.

While on a mandatory hike in the woods, a flash flood cuts off Sera and three classmates from their group with no way to call for help. But they're not as alone as they thought...

Someone is stalking them through the woods—drugging them, stealing their supplies, and inking words onto their skin. Damaged. Deceptive. Dangerous. Darling. Are they labels? A warning? As their hunter grows bolder, Sera must find the truth before the killer finds them.

The perfect pick for buyers looking for:

  • Mystery books for teens
  • Scary books for teens
  • Edge-of-your-seat reads

Praise for Natalie D. Richards:
"As addictive as it is unpredictable. Natalie will keep you second guessing until the nail-biting end."—NATASHA PRESTON, New York Times bestselling author of The Cabin on My Secret to Tell

"Brimming with suspense and intrigue."—MEGAN MIRANDA, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls on MySecret to Tell

Also by Natalie D. Richards:
Five Total Strangers
Six Months Later
Gone Too Far
One Was Lost
We All Fall Down
What You Hide

After years as a professional paper-pusher, NATALIE D. RICHARDS decided to trade in reality for a life writing YA fiction. She lives in Ohio (Go Bucks!) with her husband, three children, and a ridiculously furry dog named Yeti. This is her second novel. Visit her on Twitter @natdrichards or at nataliedrichards.com.

of 2918

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.