Raincoast July 2019 Adult Drop-ins

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
more
  • 1. catalogue cover
    Series: Nappily Nappily Married A Novel Paperback Trisha R. Thomas 9781250623874 $9.99 FICTION Nov 12, 2019
  • 2. catalogue cover
    Series: Nappily Nappily Faithful A Novel Paperback Trisha R. Thomas 9781250623881 $9.99 FICTION Nov 12, 2019
  • 3. catalogue cover
    Series: Madaris Family Novels The Midnight Hour A Madaris Novel Paperback Brenda Jackson 9781250623799 $9.99 FICTION Dec 10, 2019
  • 4. catalogue cover
    Series: Madaris Family Novels Unfinished Business A Madaris Novel Paperback Brenda Jackson 9781250623812 $9.99 FICTION Dec 10, 2019
  • 5. catalogue cover
    The Two Popes Francis, Benedict, and the Decision That Shook the World Paperback Anthony McCarten 9781250207920 $22.99 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Nov 12, 2019
  • 6. catalogue cover
    Series: Lucas Page City of Windows A Novel CD-Audio Robert Pobi 9781250751485 $62.50 FICTION Aug 13, 2019
  • 7. catalogue cover
    JAY-Z Made In America Hardcover Michael Eric Dyson 9781250230966 $34.99 MUSIC Nov 26, 2019
  • 8. catalogue cover
    JAY-Z Made in America CD-Audio Michael Eric Dyson 9781250750228 $40.75 MUSIC Nov 26, 2019
  • 9. catalogue cover
    Animal Farm: The Graphic Novel Hardcover George Orwell 9780358093152 $32.00 COMICS & GRAPHIC NOVELS Sep 03, 2019
  • 10. catalogue cover
    Texas Flood The Inside Story of Stevie Ray Vaughan CD-Audio Alan Paul 9781250752222 $69.25 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Aug 13, 2019
  • 11. catalogue cover
    Series: Evergreens The Last of the Mohicans Paperback James Fenimore Cooper 9781847498069 $11.00 FICTION Dec 03, 2019
  • 12. catalogue cover
    Permanent Record Hardcover Edward Snowden 9781250237231 $34.99 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Sep 17, 2019
  • 13. catalogue cover
    Permanent Record CD-Audio Edward Snowden 9781250622693 $54.50 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Sep 17, 2019
  • 14. catalogue cover
    The Right Answer How We Can Unify Our Divided Nation CD-Audio John K. Delaney 9781250310675 $42.99 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Jan 14, 2020
  • 15. catalogue cover
    Achieving Equity in Gifted Programming Dismantling Barriers and Tapping Potential Paperback April Wells 9781618218773 $35.95 EDUCATION Feb 15, 2020
  • 16. catalogue cover
    Where to Watch Birds in Britain 2nd Edition Paperback Simon Harrap 9781408110591 $47.50 NATURE Nov 12, 2019
  • 17. catalogue cover
    The Good Funeral Guide Everything you need to know - Everything you need to do Paperback Charles Cowling 9781472975942 $32.50 SELF-HELP Dec 17, 2019
  • 18. catalogue cover
    Check Your English Vocabulary for Leisure, Travel and Tourism All you need to improve your vocabulary Paperback Rawdon Wyatt 9781472976123 $20.50 FOREIGN LANGUAGE STUDY Oct 29, 2019
  • 19. catalogue cover
    Rome, Naples and Florence Paperback Stendhal 9781847498472 $31.50 TRAVEL Dec 10, 2019
  • 20. catalogue cover
    Lives of Haydn, Mozart and Metastasio Paperback Stendhal 9781847498489 $26.99 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Dec 10, 2019
  • 21. catalogue cover
    Racine and Shakespeare Paperback Stendhal 9781847498496 $34.99 LITERARY CRITICISM Dec 10, 2019
  • 22. catalogue cover
    Selected Journalism Paperback Stendhal 9781847498502 $26.99 LANGUAGE ARTS & DISCIPLINES Dec 10, 2019
  • 23. catalogue cover
    This Is Not a T-Shirt A Brand, a Culture, a Community - a Life in Streetwear CD-Audio Bobby Hundreds 9781250753342 $60.99 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Nov 05, 2019
  • 24. catalogue cover
    Flush Paperback Virginia Woolf 9781847498106 $12.50 FICTION Jan 07, 2020
  • 25. catalogue cover
    10 Minutes 38 Seconds in This Strange World Hardcover Elif Shafak 9781635574470 $36.50 FICTION Sep 24, 2019
  • 26. catalogue cover
    JR: The Chronicles of New York City (Gift for Fans of JR, Contemporary Black and White Photography book, Coffee Table book) Hardcover JR 9781452184920 $58.00 ART Dec 17, 2019

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.