New Year New You Winter 2020

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
more
  • 1. catalogue cover
    The Longing for Less Living with Minimalism Hardcover Kyle Chayka 9781635572100 $36.50 HOUSE & HOME Jan 21, 2020
  • 2. catalogue cover
    The Calling 3 Fundamental Shifts to Stay True, Get Paid, and Do Good Hardcover Rha Goddess 9781250204691 $34.99 SELF-HELP Jan 21, 2020
  • 3. catalogue cover
    Listify List and Journal Your Way to Balance, Self-Discovery, and Self-Care Paperback Marina Greenway 9781642501025 $18.95 SELF-HELP Jan 14, 2020
  • 4. catalogue cover
    The Checklist Book: Set Realistic Goals, Celebrate Tiny Wins, Reduce Stress and Overwhelm, and Feel Calmer Every Day (For Fans of The Checklist Manifesto, Atomic Habits, or Checklist for Life) Paperback Alexandra Franzen 9781642501186 $27.95 BUSINESS & ECONOMICS Jan 14, 2020
  • 5. catalogue cover
    Your Goal Guide A Roadmap for Setting, Planning and Achieving Your Goals Paperback Debra Eckerling 9781642501506 $29.95 BUSINESS & ECONOMICS Jan 14, 2020
  • 6. catalogue cover
    Leadership Strategy and Tactics Field Manual Hardcover Jocko Willink 9781250226846 $37.99 BUSINESS & ECONOMICS Jan 14, 2020
  • 7. catalogue cover
    Martha Stewart's Organizing The Manual for Bringing Order to Your Life, Home & Routines Hardcover Martha Stewart 9781328508256 $43.00 HOUSE & HOME Jan 07, 2020
  • 8. catalogue cover
    The 7 Day Vegan Challenge Plant-Based Recipes for Every Day of the Week Hardcover Bettina Campolucci-Bordi 9781784882839 $29.99 COOKING Jan 07, 2020
  • 9. catalogue cover
    These Cards Will Change Your Career Cards Gem Barton 9781786275264 $18.99 SELF-HELP Jan 07, 2020
  • 10. catalogue cover
    These Cards Will Change Your Ideas Cards Nik Mahon 9781786275523 $18.99 SELF-HELP Jan 07, 2020
  • 11. catalogue cover
    The Bloated Belly Whisperer A Nutritionist's Ultimate Guide to Beating Bloat and Improving Digestive Wellness Paperback Tamara Duker Freuman 9781250195289 $24.50 HEALTH & FITNESS Jan 07, 2020
  • 12. catalogue cover
    Cleaning Sucks An Unf*ck Your Habitat Guided Journal for Less Mess, Less Stress, and a Home You Don't Hate Paperback Rachel Hoffman 9781250219725 $21.99 SELF-HELP Jan 07, 2020
  • 13. catalogue cover
    Series: The Little Book of The Little Book of Self-Care Restore - Recharge - Flourish Hardcover Joanna Gray 9781787135178 $14.99 SELF-HELP Jan 07, 2020
  • 14. catalogue cover
    Be Mighty A Woman's Guide to Liberation from Anxiety, Worry, and Stress Using Mindfulness and Acceptance Paperback Jill A. Stoddard PhD 9781684034413 $24.95 SELF-HELP Jan 02, 2020
  • 15. catalogue cover
    Tiny Habits The Small Changes That Change Everything Hardcover BJ Fogg Ph.D 9780358003328 $40.00 SELF-HELP Dec 31, 2019
  • 16. catalogue cover
    The Defined Dish Whole30 Endorsed, Healthy and Wholesome Weeknight Recipes Hardcover Alex Snodgrass 9780358004417 $43.00 COOKING Dec 31, 2019
  • 17. catalogue cover
    Easy Keto in 30 Minutes More than 100 Ketogenic Recipes from Around the World Paperback Urvashi Pitre 9780358242161 $32.99 COOKING Dec 31, 2019
  • 18. catalogue cover
    Clean & Lean 30 Days, 30 Foods, a New You! Paperback Ian K. Smith M.D. 9781250229526 $22.99 HEALTH & FITNESS Dec 31, 2019
  • 19. catalogue cover
    How Not to Diet The Groundbreaking Science of Healthy, Permanent Weight Loss Hardcover Michael Greger M.D. FACLM 9781250199225 $38.50 HEALTH & FITNESS Dec 10, 2019
  • 20. catalogue cover
    Instant Loss: Eat Real, Lose Weight How I Lost 125 Pounds - Includes 100+ Recipes Paperback Brittany Williams 9780358121855 $34.99 COOKING Dec 03, 2019
  • 21. catalogue cover
    Crappy to Happy: Simple Steps to Live Your Best Life Hardcover Cassandra Dunn 9781743795118 $21.50 SELF-HELP Dec 03, 2019
  • 22. catalogue cover
    Waste Not Everyday Simple Zero-Waste Inspiration 365 Days a Year Paperback Erin Rhoads 9781743795552 $21.50 HOUSE & HOME Dec 03, 2019
  • 23. catalogue cover
    Mystical Crystals Magical Stones and Gems for Health, Wealth, and Happiness Paperback Cerridwen Greenleaf 9781642500950 $22.95 BODY, MIND & SPIRIT Mar 17, 2020
  • 24. catalogue cover
    Build Muscle. Stay Lean. Get Stronger. A Daily Food and Exercise Journal to Track your Fitness Goals Paperback Mango Publishers 9781642501575 $14.95 SPORTS & RECREATION Dec 03, 2019
  • 25. catalogue cover
    66 Day Journal A Guided Journal for Creating New Habits Paperback Matthew Mockridge 9781642501582 $14.95 SELF-HELP Dec 03, 2019
  • 26. catalogue cover
    I Can Do Anything Positive Affirmations, Inspirational Thoughts and Motivational Words Card Deck Cards Becca Anderson 9781642501872 $27.95 SELF-HELP Jul 14, 2020
  • 27. catalogue cover
    Series: Lonely Planet Lonely Planet Explore Every Day 1st Ed. 365 daily prompts to refresh your life Paperback Lonely Planet 9781788686358 $21.50 SELF-HELP Nov 19, 2019
  • 28. catalogue cover
    Don't Keep Your Day Job How to Turn Your Passion into Your Career Hardcover Cathy Heller 9781250193605 $37.99 SELF-HELP Nov 12, 2019
  • 29. catalogue cover
    Success: Discovering the Path to Riches Hardcover Napoleon Hill 9781250220547 $22.99 SELF-HELP Nov 12, 2019
  • 30. catalogue cover
    The Genius Habit How One Habit Can Radically Change Your Work and Your Life Paperback Laura Garnett 9781492689683 $24.99 BUSINESS & ECONOMICS Nov 05, 2019
  • 31. catalogue cover
    365 Days of Creativity Inspire Your Imagination with Art Every Day Paperback Lorna Scobie 9781784882792 $29.99 ART Oct 15, 2019
  • 32. catalogue cover
    Ten to Zen Ten Minutes a Day to a Calmer, Happier You (Meditation Book, Holiday Gift Book, Stress Management Mindfulness Book) Paperback Owen O'Kane 9781452182506 $21.50 BODY, MIND & SPIRIT Oct 08, 2019
  • 33. catalogue cover
    Best Year Yet A Journal for Becoming Your Best Self (Self Improvement Journal, New Year's Gift, Mother's Day Gift) Blank book Chronicle Books 9781452180557 $22.50 SELF-HELP Oct 01, 2019
  • 34. catalogue cover
    Start Finishing How to Go from Idea to Done Hardcover Charlie Gilkey 9781683642633 $32.50 SELF-HELP Sep 24, 2019
  • 35. catalogue cover
    Find Your F*ckyeah Stop Censoring Who You Are and Discover What You Really Want Hardcover Alexis Rockley 9781452183329 $34.95 SELF-HELP Sep 17, 2019
  • 36. catalogue cover
    How to be Vegan and Keep your Friends Recipes & Tips Hardcover Annie Nichols 9781787132740 $28.99 COOKING Sep 17, 2019
  • 37. catalogue cover
    Wake Up Before Your Wake-Up Call The Five Pillars for Deeper Love, Joy, and Connection in Midlife Paperback Toni Parker 9781989025697 $21.00 SELF-HELP Sep 17, 2019
  • 38. catalogue cover
    There's No Plan B for Your A-Game Be the Best in the World at What You Do Hardcover Bo Eason 9781250210821 $36.50 SELF-HELP Sep 03, 2019
  • 39. catalogue cover
    Revolution of the Soul Awaken to Love Through Raw Truth, Radical Healing, and Conscious Action Hardcover Seane Corn 9781622039173 $33.99 SELF-HELP Sep 03, 2019
  • 40. catalogue cover
    Little Book of Mindfulness II Peace Life Calm Hardcover Alison Davies 9781787133808 $13.99 BODY, MIND & SPIRIT Aug 20, 2019
  • 41. catalogue cover
    Find Your Artistic Voice The Essential Guide to Working Your Creative Magic (Art Book for Artists, Creative Self-Help Book) Paperback Lisa Congdon 9781452168869 $26.95 SELF-HELP Aug 06, 2019
  • 42. catalogue cover
    Series: Ignite Reads 88 Days to Any Goal How to Create Crazy Success - Fast Hardcover Rollan Roberts Dr. 9781492680505 $24.99 SELF-HELP Aug 06, 2019
  • 43. catalogue cover
    Less Stuff Simple Zero-Waste Steps To A Joyful And Clutter-Free Life Paperback Lindsay Miles 9781743795446 $28.99 HOUSE & HOME Aug 06, 2019
  • 44. catalogue cover
    Be, Awake, Create Mindful Practices to Spark Creativity Paperback Rebekah Younger MFA 9781684032389 $28.95 SELF-HELP Jul 01, 2019
  • 45. catalogue cover
    Healthy Habits Suck How to Get Off the Couch and Live a Healthy Life. . . Even If You Don't Want To Paperback Dayna Lee-Baggley PhD 9781684033317 $24.95 SELF-HELP Jul 01, 2019
  • 46. catalogue cover
    The Essential Path Making the Daring Decision to Be Who You Truly Are Hardcover Neale Donald Walsch 9781250218834 $22.99 RELIGION Jun 04, 2019
  • 47. catalogue cover
    Series: Do Books Do Pause You are not a To Do list Paperback Robert Poynton 9781907974632 $21.50 SELF-HELP Apr 30, 2019
  • 48. catalogue cover
    The Moment of Lift How Empowering Women Changes the World Hardcover Melinda Gates 9781250313577 $34.99 SOCIAL SCIENCE Apr 23, 2019
  • 49. catalogue cover
    Girl Mogul Dream It. Do It. Change the World Hardcover Tiffany Pham 9781250298966 $25.99 YOUNG ADULT NONFICTION Age (years) from 14 - 18 Apr 02, 2019
  • 50. catalogue cover
    The Path Made Clear Discovering Your Life's Direction and Purpose Hardcover Oprah Winfrey 9781250307507 $36.50 BODY, MIND & SPIRIT Mar 26, 2019
  • 51. catalogue cover
    Lightly How to Live a Simple, Serene, and Stress-free Life Hardcover Francine Jay 9781328585035 $28.99 SELF-HELP Feb 26, 2019
  • 52. catalogue cover
    An Edited Life Simple Steps to Streamlining Life, at Work and at Home Hardcover Anna Newton 9781787132429 $32.99 HOUSE & HOME Feb 12, 2019
  • 53. catalogue cover
    Life Admin How I Learned to Do Less, Do Better, and Live More Hardcover Elizabeth F. Emens 9780544557239 $38.00 SELF-HELP Jan 01, 2019
  • 54. catalogue cover
    How to Be Well The 6 Keys to a Happy and Healthy Life Paperback Frank, M.D. Lipman 9781328614186 $24.99 HEALTH & FITNESS Jan 01, 2019
  • 55. catalogue cover
    The Martha Manual How to Do (Almost) Everything Hardcover Martha Stewart 9781328927323 $50.00 HOUSE & HOME Jan 01, 2019
  • 56. catalogue cover
    The 30-Day Money Cleanse Take control of your finances, manage your spending, and de-stress your money for good Hardcover Ashley Feinstein Gerstley 9781492665366 $25.99 BUSINESS & ECONOMICS Jan 01, 2019
  • 57. catalogue cover
    The Clean 20 20 Foods, 20 Days, Total Transformation Paperback Ian K. Smith M.D. 9781250309785 $23.50 HEALTH & FITNESS Dec 31, 2018
  • 58. catalogue cover
    The Bloated Belly Whisperer See Results Within a Week and Tame Digestive Distress Once and for All Hardcover Tamara Duker Freuman 9781250195234 $37.99 HEALTH & FITNESS Dec 24, 2018
  • 59. catalogue cover
    Choose Calm A Journal for Healing Anxiety, Breathing In, and Letting Go Paperback Nadia Hayes 9781250200228 $19.50 GAMES & ACTIVITIES Nov 06, 2018
  • 60. catalogue cover
    The Untethered Soul A 52-Card Deck Cards Michael A. Singer 9781684034314 $25.95 SELF-HELP Oct 22, 2018

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.