Dundurn Summer 2020 Adult

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
more
  • 1. catalogue cover
    Alone: A Love Story Paperback Michelle Parise 9781459746909 $22.99 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY May 02, 2020
    A raw, intelligent, and deeply personal memoir of heartbreak and hope — and the inspiration behind the smash-hit, award-winning CBC podcast Alone: A Love Story. The church wedding, the new house, a beautiful baby … Michelle was sold a dream and bought into it. But one day, nine years in, she wakes up in an empty bed, and "The Husband" isn't there. Then, he drops "The Bomb" — he was having an affair with a woman at work.Adrift and on the edge of forty — fuelled by grief, booze, and one-night stands — Michelle battles the monster she calls L... + Read More
  • 2. catalogue cover
    Outrageous Misfits Female Impersonator Craig Russell and His Wife, Lori Russell Eadie Paperback Brian Bradley 9781459746978 $24.99 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Oct 24, 2020
  • 3. catalogue cover
    Boy Paperback Brent van Staalduinen 9781459745889 $21.99 FICTION Sep 26, 2020
  • 4. catalogue cover
    Tell Me My Name Paperback Erin Ruddy 9781459746152 $18.99 FICTION Oct 03, 2020
    For fans of Ruth Ware and Shari Lapena, a roller-coaster domestic thriller featuring a rustic cottage retreat, a suspicious new neighbour, a violent kidnapping, and a wife who learns her husband isn't telling her the whole truth.  Ellie and Neil Patterson are eager to enjoy some quality time at their new cottage. It’s the first time in ten years they’ve been alone … or so they think. When a friendly encounter leads to their violent kidnapping, they awaken to a living nightmare. Insisting he is Ellie’s soulmate, the stranger gives her th... + Read More
  • 5. catalogue cover
    Series: The Walking Shadows Night Call Paperback Brenden Carlson 9781459745797 $17.99 FICTION Oct 17, 2020
    In this stunning sci-fi mystery debut, former police officer Elias Roche and his robot partner, Allen, investigate a crime the police can’t touch and the mob didn’t commit.Manhattan. The year is 1933. Even in a world with free energy, robot labour, and megacorporations, nothing could stop the collapse of the American Dream. As the world-spanning Great Depression rages on, the remaining New York–based mafias clash with police for control of the broken city. Elias Roche, former police officer turned Mafia enforcer, works to maintain a tenuous pea... + Read More
  • 6. catalogue cover
    People You Follow A Memoir Paperback Hayley Gene Penner 9781459747142 $21.99 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Sep 19, 2020
  • 7. catalogue cover
    Series: The Falls Mysteries Why the Rock Falls The Falls Mysteries Paperback J.E. Barnard 9781459741478 $18.99 FICTION Nov 14, 2020
  • 8. catalogue cover
    Seven Paperback Farzana Doctor 9781459746398 $22.99 FICTION Sep 05, 2020
  • 9. catalogue cover
    Blood Washing Blood Afghanistan's Hundred-Year War Paperback Phil Halton 9781459746640 $29.99 HISTORY Nov 14, 2020
  • 10. catalogue cover
    Love Her Madly Jim Morrison, Mary, and Me Paperback Bill Cosgrave 9781459746602 $18.99 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Oct 10, 2020
  • 11. catalogue cover
    Impossible Parenting Creating a New Culture of Mental Health for Parents Paperback Olivia Scobie 9781459746541 $22.99 FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS Oct 31, 2020

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.