Mango Publishing Bestselling Backlist Spring 2020

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
more
  • 1. catalogue cover
    Coyote Peterson's Brave Adventures (Brave Wilderness, Emmy Award Winning YouTuber) Paperback Coyote Peterson 9781633539433 $22.99 JUVENILE NONFICTION Oct 15, 2018
  • 2. catalogue cover
    Real Life Organizing (Clutterbug Book) Paperback Cassandra Aarssen 9781633535190 $25.95 HOUSE & HOME Apr 18, 2017
  • 3. catalogue cover
  • 4. catalogue cover
    The ABC's of LGBT+ (Gender Identity Book for Teens) Paperback Ashley Mardell 9781633534094 $24.95 SOCIAL SCIENCE Nov 08, 2016
  • 5. catalogue cover
    Keto Meal Prep by FlavCity: 125+ Low Carb Recipes That Actually Taste Good (Keto Cookbook, Keto Diet Recipes, Keto Foods, Keto Dinner Ideas) Hardcover Bobby Parrish 9781642500554 $49.99 HEALTH & FITNESS May 15, 2019
  • 6. catalogue cover
    Badass Affirmations: The Wit and Wisdom of Wild Women (Inspirational Quotes and Daily Affirmations for Women) Paperback Becca Anderson 9781633537521 $22.99 SELF-HELP May 15, 2018
  • 7. catalogue cover
    The Clutter Connection: How Your Personality Type Determines Why You Organize the Way You Do (Clutterbug Book) Paperback Cassandra Aarssen 9781633538566 $24.99 HOUSE & HOME Jan 15, 2019
  • 8. catalogue cover
    The Book of Awesome Women: Boundary Breakers, Freedom Fighters, Sheroes and Female Firsts (Gift for Teenage Girls, Gift for Daughters) Paperback Becca Anderson 9781633535831 $24.95 REFERENCE Jul 25, 2017
  • 9. catalogue cover
    You Can Do All Things: Drawings, Affirmations and Mindfulness to Help With Anxiety and Depression (Anxiety Relief for Children and People of All Ages) Hardcover Kate Allan 9781633538627 $32.99 SELF-HELP Nov 30, 2018
  • 10. catalogue cover
    Stop Anxiety from Stopping You: The Breakthrough Program For Conquering Panic and Social Anxiety (Highly Sensitive Person, Master Your Emotions, Anxiety Workbook, Overcoming Anxiety, Social Anxiety, for Readers of Start Where You Are) Paperback Helen Odessky 9781633535466 $24.95 SELF-HELP Apr 18, 2017
  • 11. catalogue cover
    Management Mess to Leadership Success: 30 Challenges to Become the Leader You Would Follow (WSJ Best Selling Author, Coaching and Management Book) Hardcover Scott Jeffrey Miller 9781642500882 $35.99 BUSINESS & ECONOMICS Jun 18, 2019
  • 12. catalogue cover
    Things I Wish I Knew Before My Mom Died: Coping with Loss Every Day (African American, Grief Gift, Bereavement gift, for readers of Motherless Daughters) Paperback Ty Alexander 9781633533882 $24.95 BODY, MIND & SPIRIT Sep 13, 2016
  • 13. catalogue cover
    Difficult Mothers, Adult Daughters: A Guide For Separation, Liberation & Inspiration (Narcissistic Mother or Borderline Personality Disorder, Mother Daughter Relationship Book) Paperback Karen C.L. Anderson 9781633537170 $24.95 BODY, MIND & SPIRIT Mar 13, 2018
  • 14. catalogue cover
    Self-Guided Workbook for Highly Effective Teens A Companion to the Best Selling 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens Paperback Sean Covey 9781633532717 $14.99 JUVENILE NONFICTION Dec 05, 2015
  • 15. catalogue cover
    Purposeful Retirement: How to Bring Happiness and Meaning to Your Retirement (Retirement Gift for Men or Retirement Gift for Women) Hardcover Hyrum W. Smith 9781633535039 $27.95 BODY, MIND & SPIRIT Mar 14, 2017
  • 16. catalogue cover
    The High School Survival Guide: Your Roadmap to Studying, Socializing & Succeeding (Graduation Gift, Gift for Teenage Girl) Paperback Jessica Holsman 9781633533967 $24.95 JUVENILE NONFICTION Sep 13, 2016
  • 17. catalogue cover
    The Atlantropa Articles: A Novel (For Fans of Harry Turtledove and the Divergent Series) Paperback Cody Franklin 9781633538351 $22.99 FICTION Oct 15, 2018
  • 18. catalogue cover
    The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People: 30th Anniversary Card Deck (The Official 7 Habits Card Deck) Cards Stephen R. Covey 9781642500264 $28.95 BUSINESS & ECONOMICS Jul 02, 2019
  • 19. catalogue cover
    Answers to Questions You've Never Asked: Explaining the What If in Science, Geography and the Absurd (Fun Facts Book, Funny Gift for Men, Thing Explainer, Trivia book of Trivia Facts, for Fans of What If) Hardcover Joseph Pisenti 9781633536692 $28.95 HISTORY Nov 09, 2017
  • 20. catalogue cover
    How to be Heard: Secrets for Powerful Speaking and Listening (Communication Skills Book, For Fans of Speak With No Fear) Paperback Julian Treasure 9781633536715 $27.95 BUSINESS & ECONOMICS Nov 07, 2017
  • 21. catalogue cover
    The College Bound Organizer: The Ultimate Guide to Successful College Applications (College Admission, College Guide, College Applications, and College Planning Book) Paperback Anna Costaras 9781633536838 $28.95 STUDY AIDS Nov 02, 2017
  • 22. catalogue cover
    Film Buff's Bucket List The 50 Movies of the 2000s to See Before You Die Paperback Chris Stuckmann 9781633530959 $28.95 PERFORMING ARTS Feb 05, 2016
  • 23. catalogue cover
    It's Your Weirdness that Makes You Wonderful (Artist Journal with Cute Animals for Anxiety Relief) Paperback Kate Allan 9781642500868 $24.95 SELF-HELP Nov 19, 2019
  • 24. catalogue cover
    Making a Difference: Teaching Kindness, Character and Purpose (Kindness Book for Children, Good Manners Book for Kids) Hardcover Cheri J. Meiners 9781633535985 $24.95 JUVENILE FICTION Jan 02, 2018
  • 25. catalogue cover
    Prayers for Hard Times: Reflections, Meditations and Inspirations of Hope and Comfort (Christian Gift for Women, Prayers for Healing, Spiritual book, Daily Meditations) Paperback Becca Anderson 9781633535299 $24.95 BODY, MIND & SPIRIT Dec 25, 2017
  • 26. catalogue cover
    Backwards and in Heels (Women in Film, Film Studies, Film Theory, and Readers of The Female Gaze) Hardcover Alicia Malone 9781633537767 $28.95 HISTORY Aug 15, 2017
  • 27. catalogue cover
    Movie Quotes for All Occasions: Unforgettable Lines for Life's Biggest Moments (Book for Toasts, Movie Quotes Book, Gag Gift for Men, Movie Lover Gift, 50th Birthday Gift Men) Paperback James Scheibli 9781633536630 $24.95 REFERENCE Dec 15, 2017
  • 28. catalogue cover
    The Healthy Teen Cookbook: Around the World In 80 Fantastic Recipes (A Cookbook for Teens) Hardcover Remmi Smith 9781633536654 $35.95 COOKING Mar 13, 2018
  • 29. catalogue cover
    Tiny House Basics: Living the Good Life in Small Spaces (For Fans of Micro Living and The Big Book of Small Home Plans) Paperback Joshua Engberg 9781633535718 $28.95 REFERENCE May 16, 2017
  • 30. catalogue cover
    Love the Sh!t Out of Yourself: Because Your Life Depends On It (Daily Positive Thoughts and Affirmations for Women, for Fans of You Are a Badass and Badass Affirmations) Paperback Zoey Arielle Poulsen 9781633536814 $18.95 SELF-HELP Oct 03, 2017
  • 31. catalogue cover
    Beer School: A Crash Course in Craft Beer (Craft Beer Book, Beer Guide, Homebrew Book, and Beer Lovers Gift) Paperback Jonny Garrett 9781633533684 $25.95 REFERENCE Nov 22, 2016
  • 32. catalogue cover
    ColdFusion Presents: New Thinking: From Einstein to Artificial Intelligence, the Science and Technology that Transformed Our World (A Technology Gift for Men, for readers of Making the Modern World) Hardcover Dagogo Altraide 9781633537507 $28.99 POLITICAL SCIENCE Jan 15, 2019
  • 33. catalogue cover
    Lettering for Planners: A Step-By-Step Guide to Hand Lettering and Modern Calligraphy for Bullet Journals and Beyond (Brush Hand Lettering Workbook, Learn Calligraphy) Paperback Jillian Reece 9781633539259 $27.99 CRAFTS & HOBBIES Mar 15, 2019
  • 34. catalogue cover
    Why We Love Star Wars: The Great Moments That Built A Galaxy Far, Far Away (Star Wars Gift, Star Wars Facts Book, and for Fans of The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy) Paperback Ken Napzok 9781642500004 $27.99 REFERENCE May 15, 2019
  • 35. catalogue cover
    Parenting the New Teen in the Age of Anxiety: A Complete Guide to Your Child's Stressed, Depressed, Expanded, Amazing Adolescence (Parenting Tips from a Clinical Psychologist and Relationships Expert) Paperback John Duffy 9781642500493 $27.95 FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS Sep 15, 2019

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.